Administration

Headshot of Dave Buckles - President

Dave Buckles

Read Bio
Headshot of Michelle Campbell - Director of Admissions

Michelle Campbell

Director of Admissions and International Students

michelle.campbell@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Joseph Cioffi - Upper School - Marketing & Communications

Joseph Cioffi

Director of Marketing & Communications

joseph.cioffi@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Jackie Conover - IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

Jacquelyn Conover

Plant Street Campus Principal

jacquelyn.conover@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

Read Bio
Headshot of Robert East - Upper School - Assistant Principal

Robert East

Director of Operations

robert.east@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Grosshans - Vice President of Education

Carol Grosshans

Vice President of Education

carol.grosshans@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Liefke Meyers

Liefke Meyers

Vice President of Development

liefke.meyers@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
MurphyNOGREEN

Tanya Murphy

Plant St. Assistant Principal / Preschool Director

tanya.murphy@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Tim Nethers - Director of IT

Tim Nethers

Director of Technology

tim.nethers@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Sarah Reynolds - Upper School - Principal

Sarah Reynolds

Read Bio
0057 Steiner Ehren 01

Ehren Steiner

Upper School Assistant Principal

ehren.steiner@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Deb Strong - Upper School - Director of Human Resources

Deb Strong

Director of Human Resources

deb.strong@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
0059 Sutton Stephanie 01

Stephanie Sutton

Educational Technologist

stephanie.sutton@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
Headshot of Rebecca Weiss - Director of Finance

Rebecca Weiss

Director of Finance

rebecca.weiss@garagehounds.com
Read Bio
student girl with easel painting at art school PVPQ9UA scaled

Ready to Tour Our School?

Foundation Academy has three incredible campuses to explore—all centered around quality Christian education. Schedule a tour today to get started.

FA Classroom scaled

Want to Learn More About FA?

At Foundation Academy, we have a lot to share. Request more information today to get the full scope of what our school has to offer.

Foundation Academy